Welcome!

Hello, and thank you for visiting my page! This is my first time running one of these blog sites (as if you couldn’t tell already), so please bare with me.

Anyways, let me just start by saying that I’m not completely sure what the exact purpose of this blog is just yet. Initially, I had the intention of creating this page to serve as a starting point for doing freelance photography, where people could see some of my work and maybe even reach out to me if interested. And perhaps, it could still end up being just that if I’m lucky enough. But then I began thinking in a more general sense…maybe this could also be an outlet for me to just showcase some of my photography, share some of my interests and experiments, and hopefully encourage others to join in discussion with me to learn from one another.

With that said, I’ll just have to wait and see what this actually develops into, if anything at all! Besides, I’m living the daddy-life now. Not too much free time on my hands these days 😛

Leave a Reply

